Hello world!

I commute to work by bus everyday and almost everyday while i sit through the journey, i look at the traffic (or chaos?) outside and wonder if situation will ever change.  Mahatma Gandhi said,’ Be the change you wish to see in the world‘ and hence this blog is a step towards being a change in some way, albeit small. All of you who drive through or sit through the traffic in developing countries would be able to relate with my posts.

I intend to publish this blog to highlight problems that i see and ideas that pop in my head to resolve these problems.

I am a human being and i may also commit mistakes while driving. Thus, in my opinion it is important that before i question others, i must question myself. I must drive as per the rules before i state the problems.

Last but not the least, let’s be positive and be fair to all.

शुभ यात्रा/Happy journey!

,

  1. #1 by Mr WordPress on March 23, 2012 - 17:09

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

